Clint Morey - Big Sky Writer
Don't Play With Things That Go Boom
Don’t Play With Things That Go Boom
0:00
-4:06

Don’t Play With Things That Go Boom

Lessons from my days in olive drab

Episode 0 - Introduction to the podcast

I’m moving my podcast “Don’t Play With Things That Go Boom” to this Substack account and hope you find it enjoyable.

For those of you who have listened to the podcast on Anchor or one of the podcasts hosts (Apple, Spotify, etc.) I apologize for being a little less than regular on releasing episodes. I will try to be better in the future.

I’m going to start back at the beginning of the podcast which means this is Episode 0 - the Introduction.

Click on the player above to hear the podcast.

And if you haven’t joined my email list, please consider subscribing.

0 Comments
Clint Morey - Big Sky Writer
Don't Play With Things That Go Boom
Lessons from my days in olive drab.